Learn

Being in the loop

All about the Industry and Submer Tools

October 16, 2020

The Submer Experience 2020

Virtual Experience at Submer’s HQ and factory!

A “phygital” event and an open conversation around Smart Datacenters, and a series of demonstrations live from our factory

Welcome to a never-seen-before, virtual, live experience! Don’t miss this unique opportunity to see where and how the building bricks of smart datacenters are forged!

Meet with our team of technical experts in an all-embracing, “phygital” event around Liquid Immersion Cooling, high efficiency, smart energy solutions and many other cool surprises! 

*SmartPodX, SmartPodXL & SmartPodXL+

Limited seats available! Hurry up and book your seat!

  • Date: 10th December 2020
  • Time: 9:00 am PDT, 12:00 pm EDT, 18:00 CET

Book your seat

SHARE
NOW!