Learn

Being in the loop

All about the Industry and Submer Tools

June 9, 2021

Submer LIVE from Mobile World Congress 2021

Our one-off, exclusive webinar, direct from Fira, Barcelona

SUBMER X MWC21

Can’t make it to this year’s event? No worries! We’ll be coming to you LIVE from Fira, Barcelona, to bring you all the latest news, exclusive access to the rest of the event, our innovative exhibitors’ booth, and Live Demonstrations direct from MWC21. All the benefits of attending without leaving your seat!

The webinar will take place on June 30th, 2021. 3 pm (CET), 8 am (CT), 10 pm (JST)

This year’s Mobile World Congress will be an event like no other, it’s the first time we will meet other attendees face to face since 2019. However, we know that unfortunately, it’s still not possible for everyone to attend… so… we’re bringing MWC to you!

What will you see at Submer’s booth?

Live-action from the event

  • Latest updates from the Exhibition Hall
  • Interviews with other Exhibitors and Partners
  • Exclusive inside-look at the event and set-up

Live Demos of each of our products

Our expert team will walk you through each one of our innovative solutions, giving you a step-by-step guide on how each of our products work and the individual benefits.

Live Q&A

Got a question for our expert team? Now’s your time to ask! Whether you have a question about one of our products, the booth or MWC, our team will be on-hand to answer LIVE from Fira. Make sure you come prepared!

Speakers:

Here’s an overview about the speakers for the Live!

Register here!

SHARE
NOW!