Overview

Submer Technologies is at SC19, the International Conference for High Performance Computing, Networking, Storage and Analysis!

Join Submer’s Scott Noteboom, newly appointed CTO, and Diarmuid Daltún, CCO, live from SC19 Denver!

Together with Scott and Diarmuid, we will  discuss what the future holds for the Company, and why Scott (former Apple & Yahoo) chose to dive into immersion cooling by joining Submer Technologies. 

Last but not least, Scott and Diarmuid will take us on a virtual tour of SC19, focusing on their favourite exhibits at the show.

Title:  Live - SC19 Special with Scott Noteboom (CTO) and Diarmuid Daltún (CCO)
Date:
 Tuesday 19th November 2019
Time: 12:00pm PDT, 3:00pm EDT, 21:00 CET
Duration: 45 - 60 minutes

Next Webinar: Live - SC19 Special with Scott Noteboom (CTO) and Diarmuid Daltún (CCO)

Webinar Registration

Thank you! Your submission has been received.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Guest Speaker

Scott Noteboom
CTO of Submer Technologies

“I enjoy learning something new everyday and helping people be their best” (Scott Noteboom)


Former VP of Yahoo! and Head of Infrastructure Strategy, Design and Development at Apple, Scott Noteboom, is the founder of Litbit.
The newly appointed CTO of Submer, has extensive experience in different fields: from video games development to web based software / SaaS, from Internet Service Provider to VOIP APIs, from clouds based on open source platforms to energy efficient datacenters, from renewable energy solutions to Artificial Intelligence and Open Source IoT platform.
And now he's ready for a new adventure planning the future of highly efficient, sustainable datacenters.