Overview

Everyone has their own take on the Edge. What defines one of the central elements of the next digital revolution? Submer is pleased to welcome George Karidis, COO of Packet, as our guest for the next webinar.

Title: What is Driving the Edge?
Date: Tue 02/25/2020
Time: 9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 18:00 CET
Duration: 45-60 minutes

Next Webinar: What is Driving the Edge?

Webinar Registration

Thank you! Your submission has been received.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Guest Speaker

George Karidis

COO at Packet



George Karidis, COO of Packet (recently acquired by Equinix) and previously CSO/COO of SoftLayer (acquired by IBM) and CEO ofVirtuozzo, is a results-driven, innovative thinker and fearless change agent, with unparalleled experience in strategic planning, domestic and international operations, and growing new ventures for cloud computing, hosting, managed services, telecom, software, and outsourcing businesses.